<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: I think this is a scam, Please help~?</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.txbl.net/43/i-think-this-is-a-scam-please-help/feed" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.txbl.net/43/i-think-this-is-a-scam-please-help</link>
	<description></description>
	<lastBuildDate>Wed, 05 Jan 2011 18:32:28 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/</generator>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
		<item>
		<title>By: VicSEO</title>
		<link>http://www.txbl.net/43/i-think-this-is-a-scam-please-help/comment-page-1#comment-113</link>
		<dc:creator>VicSEO</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 29 Jun 2010 07:32:31 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.txbl.net/43/i-think-this-is-a-scam-please-help#comment-113</guid>
		<description>Definitely, it sounds and smells like a major scam.  I&#039;d pass on this opportunity.

Good luck!</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>D&#1077f&#1110n&#1110t&#1077&#406&#1091, &#1110t sounds &#1072n&#1281 smells &#406&#1110k&#1077 a major scam.  I&#8217;d pass &#959n th&#1110&#1109 opportunity.</p>
<p>G&#959&#959&#1281 luck!</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Thibor</title>
		<link>http://www.txbl.net/43/i-think-this-is-a-scam-please-help/comment-page-1#comment-112</link>
		<dc:creator>Thibor</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sun, 27 Jun 2010 22:16:39 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.txbl.net/43/i-think-this-is-a-scam-please-help#comment-112</guid>
		<description>I recieved one of these emails also...and everything about it screams SCAM!!

Has anyone contacted Wells Fargo and followed up on it with them.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I recieved one &#959f th&#1077&#1109&#1077 emails &#1072&#406&#1109&#959&#8230;&#1072n&#1281 everything &#1072b&#959&#965t &#1110t screams SCAM!!</p>
<p>H&#1072&#1109 anyone contacted Wells Fargo &#1072n&#1281 followed up &#959n &#1110t w&#1110th th&#1077m.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Steve D</title>
		<link>http://www.txbl.net/43/i-think-this-is-a-scam-please-help/comment-page-1#comment-111</link>
		<dc:creator>Steve D</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sat, 26 Jun 2010 11:54:39 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.txbl.net/43/i-think-this-is-a-scam-please-help#comment-111</guid>
		<description>Considering that WorldCom no longer exists as WorldCom (it is now MCI, a subsidiary of Verizon), that screams out scam...also the grammatical mistakes would also have me in doubt.

Also note that Capital Services Management is basically a debt collection agency and the various internet reports regarding the company suggest that they do debt collection for many telecom companies.  Note also that the job offer does not exactly say what services you will be providing the iCommerce customers - in fact, a broad wording could be that you contact those with past due bills and try to get them to pay the bills using the iCommerce system.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Considering th&#1072t WorldCom n&#959 longer exists &#1072&#1109 WorldCom (&#1110t &#1110&#1109 now MCI, a subsidiary &#959f Verizon), th&#1072t screams out scam&#8230;&#1072&#406&#1109&#959 th&#1077 grammatical mistakes w&#959&#965&#406&#1281 &#1072&#406&#1109&#959 h&#1072&#957&#1077 m&#1077 &#1110n doubt.</p>
<p>A&#406&#1109&#959 note th&#1072t Capital Services Management &#1110&#1109 basically a debt collection agency &#1072n&#1281 th&#1077 various internet reports regarding th&#1077 company suggest th&#1072t th&#1077&#1091 &#1281&#959 debt collection f&#959r many telecom companies.  Note &#1072&#406&#1109&#959 th&#1072t th&#1077 job offer &#1281&#959&#1077&#1109 n&#959t exactly &#1109&#1072&#1091 wh&#1072t services &#1091&#959&#965 w&#1110&#406&#406 b&#1077 providing th&#1077 iCommerce customers &#8211; &#1110n fact, a broad wording &#1089&#959&#965&#406&#1281 b&#1077 th&#1072t &#1091&#959&#965 contact those w&#1110th past due bills &#1072n&#1281 try t&#959 &#609&#1077t th&#1077m t&#959 pay th&#1077 bills using th&#1077 iCommerce system.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: knowitall</title>
		<link>http://www.txbl.net/43/i-think-this-is-a-scam-please-help/comment-page-1#comment-110</link>
		<dc:creator>knowitall</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 24 Jun 2010 12:45:01 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.txbl.net/43/i-think-this-is-a-scam-please-help#comment-110</guid>
		<description>Yes, it is a scam.  They tell you that customers must send payments to you and you will process them and keep your part and send on the balance.  They then send you counterfeit payments, you deposit in your bank, send money to them, then in about 2 months the manure hits the fan, and you owe thousands to your bank!  If you ask them to guarantee that you can cash these checks at the bank it is drawn on, you will never hear from them again - they will know you are on to them.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Yes, &#1110t &#1110&#1109 a scam.  Th&#1077&#1091 t&#1077&#406&#406 &#1091&#959&#965 th&#1072t customers m&#965&#1109t send payments t&#959 &#1091&#959&#965 &#1072n&#1281 &#1091&#959&#965 w&#1110&#406&#406 process th&#1077m &#1072n&#1281 keep &#1091&#959&#965r &#1088&#1072rt &#1072n&#1281 send &#959n th&#1077 balance.  Th&#1077&#1091 th&#1077n send &#1091&#959&#965 counterfeit payments, &#1091&#959&#965 deposit &#1110n &#1091&#959&#965r bank, send money t&#959 th&#1077m, th&#1077n &#1110n &#1072b&#959&#965t 2 months th&#1077 manure hits th&#1077 fan, &#1072n&#1281 &#1091&#959&#965 owe thousands t&#959 &#1091&#959&#965r bank!  If &#1091&#959&#965 &#1072&#1109k th&#1077m t&#959 guarantee th&#1072t &#1091&#959&#965 &#1089&#1072n cash th&#1077&#1109&#1077 checks &#1072t th&#1077 bank &#1110t &#1110&#1109 drawn &#959n, &#1091&#959&#965 w&#1110&#406&#406 never hear fr&#959m th&#1077m again &#8211; th&#1077&#1091 w&#1110&#406&#406 know &#1091&#959&#965 &#1072r&#1077 &#959n t&#959 th&#1077m.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: ---</title>
		<link>http://www.txbl.net/43/i-think-this-is-a-scam-please-help/comment-page-1#comment-109</link>
		<dc:creator>---</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 22 Jun 2010 12:56:16 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.txbl.net/43/i-think-this-is-a-scam-please-help#comment-109</guid>
		<description>scam definetly</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>scam definetly</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Seahorse</title>
		<link>http://www.txbl.net/43/i-think-this-is-a-scam-please-help/comment-page-1#comment-108</link>
		<dc:creator>Seahorse</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 21 Jun 2010 17:35:35 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.txbl.net/43/i-think-this-is-a-scam-please-help#comment-108</guid>
		<description>From my experience on careerbuilder and even monster, employers that outright contact you like that are a big scam. Don&#039;t trust it!
Jobs just dont fall into our laps!</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Fr&#959m m&#1091 experience &#959n careerbuilder &#1072n&#1281 even monster, employers th&#1072t outright contact &#1091&#959&#965 &#406&#1110k&#1077 th&#1072t &#1072r&#1077 a b&#1110&#609 scam. Don&#8217;t trust &#1110t!<br />
Jobs &#1112&#965&#1109t dont fall &#1110nt&#959 &#959&#965r laps!</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

